Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of zach norman

zach norman

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach norman
"I have been a customer for many years and Heather is the best customer service rep east of the Mississippi"
Profile photo of Jeff T

Jeff T

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff T
"Matt is a tremendous person. He possesses the kindness and integrity missing from a lot of businesses today. I would not hesitate to have Matt handle all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joy Cartmell

Joy Cartmell

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Cartmell
"Heather is great!"
Profile photo of Robert Cartmell

Robert Cartmell

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cartmell
"Great customer service!!!!! I have no worries knowing they are on top of it!!!!"
Profile photo of Andi Ward

Andi Ward

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andi Ward
"Matt and his team are always available and ready to help with anything that arises, and in a timely manner. I appreciate their friendly and courteous manner that is the culture that has been created in their office!"
Profile photo of Michael Bowen

Michael Bowen

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bowen
"We were former USAA members, but switched to Matt’s agency 5 years ago. They’ve also been friendly, responsive, and competitive with rates. We’ve enjoyed how the office checks in on us to make sure our policies still meet our needs. We even enjoy the little touches of birthday and Christmas cards. You can tell their office cares."
Profile photo of Mary Powell

Mary Powell

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Powell
"Matt Godfrey was very informative and very helpful, answered all my questions and helped the decision making process less stressful! I will definitely call him if I need any other services. 😊"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Cossick

Elizabeth Cossick

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Cossick
"Matt Godfrey is a reliable, trustworthy agent who has his customers best interests in mind always. Impeccable integrity and follow-through. Just a genuinely good guy and an expert in the industry."
Profile photo of elizabeth mims

elizabeth mims

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth mims
"Just recently transferred our coverage. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Kyle Glenn

Kyle Glenn

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Glenn
"Matt and his team are amazing. They communicate well and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Kyle Glenn

Kyle Glenn

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Glenn
"Always present no matter the time of day. There to assist with questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Bretton Hoffman

Bretton Hoffman

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bretton Hoffman
"Matt did a great job of helping me get set up with my own insurance for the first time. He made it super clear and easy for me to understand and he also saved me a lot of money compared to the other quotes I had gotten for life, car, and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Taylor Morris

Taylor Morris

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Morris
"It is evident Matt Godfrey runs a Christ centered office, him and his staff have genuine clear interest in their clients best interest. Highly recommend to call."
Profile photo of Lia Nelson

Lia Nelson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lia Nelson
"Matt Godfrey State Farm is awesome. They are always super helpful, very friendly and answer any questions I have in a very timely manner! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shawna Jones

Shawna Jones

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Jones
"Matt Godfrey StateFarm and his TEAM have been such a great agent for our family’s insurance needs! They are knowledgeable, caring, professional, and always well informed of ALL areas of our insurance needs. With a new driver that will be added to our policy in less than 1 year we know that Matt Godfrey StateFarm has us covered!"
Profile photo of Timothy Carter

Timothy Carter

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Carter
"Ive had issues with my auto insurance and after a quick phone call everything was answered. They have always been kind and helpful with any problem I have. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mason Smith

Mason Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Smith
"Boston is the man with a plan"
Profile photo of Paulo DeLima

Paulo DeLima

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo DeLima
"Nice and professional Boston and team , I’m very happy how they atender mi and my wife good job all"
Profile photo of Dana Sellars

Dana Sellars

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Sellars
"You can trust Matt Godfrey and his State Farm team to always be courteous, helpful and quick to respond to any questions or information you may need. As a single female it’s important to have someone you can rely on, and Matt Godfrey is that person. He always has your best interest and provides the best quotes possible! Choose Matt Godfrey for all of your insurance needs. He’s reliable and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Neal Sammons

Neal Sammons

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Neal Sammons
"Matt and his team are knowledgeable, progressional and one of kind. Recommend them for any needs."
Profile photo of Douglas Williams

Douglas Williams

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Williams
"The Matt Godfrey State Farm folks have been very professional and have provided wonderful service!"
Profile photo of David Johnston

David Johnston

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnston
"Matt and his team are extremely personable, knowledgeable, and dedicated to our serving their customers. I am so thankful for what they have done to help find insurance options that fit my families specific needs. I would HIGHLY recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kristin Shealy

Kristin Shealy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Shealy
"Matt Godfrey, Heather, and Josh are always my go to and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Phillip Ironside

Phillip Ironside

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Ironside
"They have super helpful when I needed them after an accident."
Profile photo of James Guthrie

James Guthrie

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Guthrie
"I recently transferred my policy to Matt Godfrey State Farm. Boston has helped me review my current coverage, make revisions to meet my current needs, and add life insurance. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer my questions thoroughly. I feel that I have a better understanding of my policies thanks to Boston. My interactions with the entire team have been positive. I highly recommend this agency."