Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Godfrey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Godfrey

5 out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Adams Stoffel

Tina Adams Stoffel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable, efficient, and helpful service."
Profile photo of Wendi Lucas

Wendi Lucas

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about how wonderful this group is! Fantastic customer service all around. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lorissa Noble

Lorissa Noble

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful State Farm! We have our insurance bundled for savings. Anytime we have needed to file a claim , the process has been stress-fres. Very knowledgeable staff always available for questions. Active in our community also! Great team and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Noble

Josh Noble

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Noble

Heather Noble

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful to have a wonderful insurance agent in my corner! Every time I call the office, I receive professional and prompt service. His sales team makes sure I understand my coverage and what services I am paying for. Matt and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Elise Norman

Elise Norman

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zachary with Matt Godfrey State Farm is polite, thorough and professional and has assisted me with several insurance quotes including commercial properties. I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cragin Boyle

Cragin Boyle

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of ReCreate Artworks

ReCreate Artworks

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re the MOST helpful people you could ask for. Insurance is usually very difficult to deal with but they have always made my experiences easy."
Profile photo of Ricardo Gonzales

Ricardo Gonzales

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people and nice will help u any way they can"
Profile photo of Alexandria Morales

Alexandria Morales

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Ashley

Shannon Ashley

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Godfrey and his crew at State Farm couldn't be nicer! They are always so helpful and personal. It makes me feel a little more relaxed knowing we are in good hands!"
Profile photo of mary irving

mary irving

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 17 years! And they never fail to deliver. They always look out for you, help you save money with your insurance! It’s a great company! Josh, my agent is professional! Help you out any way he can!"
Profile photo of Karen Lee Kostelnik

Karen Lee Kostelnik

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Thorp

Amanda Thorp

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved to Georgia recently, had State Farm previously. They were very effective in helping me transfer state to state. Also helped me sign up for more discounts and ways to save money."
Profile photo of Michelle Holland

Michelle Holland

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Ghaly

M Ghaly

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice customer service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Dale Butcher

Dale Butcher

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team works diligently to not only serve you, but also to educate the customer. The excellent product combined with excellent service is the reason our whole family calls Matt Godfrey for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hames

Tiffany Hames

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance company I’ve ever had. Very reliable and quick to respond. Friendly great staff."
Profile photo of Lorriane Betrosoff

Lorriane Betrosoff

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everytime l need something they are there for me . So friendly and helpful. I love State Fram ❤"
Profile photo of Chelsea Mathis

Chelsea Mathis

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always have a good attitude when answering questions or taking care of a payment. I love this company and the people that work there. They’re just all around awesome ☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Monroe Harper

Monroe Harper

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I've needed their help they've been there with the answer. Everyone in the office treats me like I'm their only customer."
Profile photo of Jessica Green

Jessica Green

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Matt Godrey's for a little over a year. I transferred to him from another agent when we moved. His team has been super helpful and the respond right away no matter when I email or call them!"
Profile photo of More Exodus

More Exodus

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the company costumer service!"
Profile photo of Emily McAlpine

Emily McAlpine

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is so helpful with everything I had questions on, and always looking for discounts to help me out! I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Carlyn Harris

Carlyn Harris

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cait is a wonderful. She is always available to answer my questions and update me on any new discounts. It’s always a pleasure to speak with her."