Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarina C.

Sarina C.

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina C.
"I just want to thank Boston for his amazing support. He was very informative, patient, and courteous! He really made sure my policies worked best for me and my family! Thank you so much Boston, very grateful to have an advisor that truly cares!"
Profile photo of George Reed

George Reed

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Reed
"I would like to compliment Alessandra at State Farm for the exceptional help and advice she did and gave me. She is an awesome advisor at State Farm."
Profile photo of Nasan Hayes

Nasan Hayes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nasan Hayes
"I was looking for a better rate then what I was paying. ($185 for liability on an 05 Nissan) After speaking with Boston Brown with state farm, not only did I get a cheaper rate. I was able to add my renters insurance also. Result, combined my policy is cheaper then what I paid for just car insurance. I recommend state farm!!"
Profile photo of L M

L M

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L M
"Boston Brown saved me BIG $$$! I highly recommend calling him! Top Notch Agent at this firm! Thank you Boston!"
Profile photo of Jay Stauf

Jay Stauf

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Stauf
"Been with this company so long I can't remember, but I can remember super service and they have never let me down."
Profile photo of Courtney Hill

Courtney Hill

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hill
"Boston Brown was phenomenal at answering all of our questions. He supported us in making the best decision for our family"
Profile photo of Kathy Cook

Kathy Cook

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Cook
"Thank you, Boston Brown & Matt Godfrey, for getting all of our insurance needs covered! We appreciate so much the excellent service we have already received and look forward to many years with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kay Hardigree

Kay Hardigree

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Hardigree
"Boston at State Farm Insurance has been really great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Shonna Waller

Shonna Waller

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shonna Waller
"I really got all the great help I need and information thanks to Zack"
Profile photo of David Straub

David Straub

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Straub
"I have been with Matt Godfrey State Farm for 5 years. They have always been very attentive to my personal needs. We have home and 4 vehicles insured thru them as well as several faimily members of ours. Miss Heather is always on it and she is worth her weight in, Gold!!! Heather always goes out of her way to take good care of us and make sure we get the best deal possible. Watch out Matt , someone might steal her from you! Lol ! Highly recommend Matt Godfrey and company!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Smartt

Stephen Smartt

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Smartt
"Boston Brown provided clear and concise answers to all my questions and made the onboarding process with State Farm smooth and personable. I'm happy."
Profile photo of Moc L

Moc L

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moc L
"Matt and his agency are truly exceptional. They exhibit an unwavering commitment to thoroughness, leaving no stone unturned when it comes to exploring insurance options for your family. Matt excels at providing clear explanations without any hint of pushiness; he simply presents all the available options, empowering you to make informed decisions. Their responsiveness and willingness to assist when you need to speak with a real person are remarkable. I wholeheartedly recommend this agency to anyone seeking insurance solutions, and their competitive rates only further solidify their excellence."
Profile photo of Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Brown
"Matt Godfrey State Farm Agency Aspirants, Boston and Zach took time with me to not only address my insurance policy needs (three policies!) but also educated me in the process. I am so grateful for their expertise, guiding me to optimize the greatest benefits for the lowest cost. Their professionalism and proficiency gave me confidence that I now have the best (customized) policies for my family. I highly recommend Matt Godfrey’s State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Brown
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Christy Stcyr

Christy Stcyr

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Stcyr
"Thanks Boston for all your help with my auto insurance policy! You made it easy while everyone else made it stressful, and I got a great price! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Boston Brown

Boston Brown

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boston Brown
"Matt Godfrey's State Farm office is incredible! They were super helpful with setting me up on Life insurance."
Profile photo of Ibrahim Maiga

Ibrahim Maiga

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Maiga
"Great Service and quick to the punch with every point by my agent Boston Brown! No time wasted and all details explained thoroughly."
Profile photo of David M. Smith, III

David M. Smith, III

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David M. Smith, III
"State farm takes care of you!"
Profile photo of Shelby

Shelby

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby
"Great service! I love State Farm"
Profile photo of J Palmer

J Palmer

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Palmer
"Excellent service, Boston did a great job explaining everything in my policies. Looking forward to working with him in the near future. Thanks again Boston for everything"
Profile photo of Linda Watt

Linda Watt

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Watt
"I worked with Zack, who was terrific! Patient, and answered all my questions, concerns. I’m happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Audrey Asis

Audrey Asis

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Asis
"Great customer service! I was assisted by Zack and he was incredibly helpful and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Kenyon Del Valle

Kenyon Del Valle

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyon Del Valle
"Very happy with the team’s help. They made the process easier than I thought it would be"
Profile photo of Raj Dayal

Raj Dayal

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Dayal
"Matt's team is very quick, professional and provided the best price on my Home and Auto coverage. Made it very easy to switch from my current provider to State Farm. Big thanks to your entire team!"
Profile photo of Lisa Robinson

Lisa Robinson

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Robinson
"Great customer service very nice gentlemen"